Service Times


    • 9:00am - ONLINE Sanctuary
    • 9:00am - Outdoor Worship
    • 10:30am - ONLINE Walker Hall
    • 6:00pm - Outdoor Worship

Contact Us

  • Phone:  
  • Email: 
  • Sanctuary Address
    185 S. Center St.
    Orange Ca  92866
  • Walker Hall Address
    184 S. Shaffer St.
    Orange Ca 92866
  • Mailing Address
    154 S.  Shaffer St.
    Orange Ca 92866



Church Leadership & Constitution

Elected Leaders / Trustees:

President – Chris Victoria
Vice President – Mark Bogh
Secretary – Boe Boezinger
Treasurer – Lori Shackelford
Chairman, Council of Elders – Ken Santini
Chairman, Council of Schools – David Willett
Pastor Tim Klinkenberg – Senior Pastor
Betsy Kunau – Director of Strategic Ministry Service

Council of Elders:

Chairman – Ken Santini
Ruben Martinez
Ryan Bartholomew
Mitch Lucero
Tim Schumacher
Alan Mazur 
Matt Boyden
Scott O'Day
Erik Robbins
Pastor Tim Klinkenberg – Senior Pastor

Council of Schools:

Chairman:  David Willett
Sheri Ledbetter
Rich Rohm
Mike Crawford
Cameron Early
Kristi Deschenes
Shana DiDodo - Auxiliary President
Dr. Jake Hollatz - School Principal

Council Chairmen:

Council of Worship & Music – Dennis Blanchard
Council of Evangelism, Outreach & Missions – Dale Newcom
Council of Youth & Young Adults – John & Kendra Steinmeyer
Council of Families with Children – Deanne Zimpelmann
Council of Prayer and Congregational Care – Diane Wilkins
Council of Adult Ministries – Cathy Joeckel
Council of Business Administration – Tim Virus



St.John's Constitution and Bylaws   [PDF]


Pastors & Staff

Visit the Staff Page